“difficulties”

Well, I will tell you that I have had some difficulties!  My first problem was choosing something to write about, there is litterally too much to choose from.  Secondly, I have gotten halfway through the assignment a handful of times without success. I always seem to run into a roadblock, in one way or another.  Lastly, I am finding it difficult to become clear, and to the point while trying to fill the requiements of the assignment.

Saying that, I will give it the “college try” and finish the assignment sometime tonight… Hopefully I write something that is worth the time of reading it!

Leave a Reply

